Please click on the relevant WPS Committee members names below, to get in touch with us so that we can help.



Nicholas WarnerBrian ClarkSteve SmithMorné Le Grange
The Chairman
Honorary Treasurer
Honorary Secretary
Int Comp Secretary

Laurence HarveyAndrew ParhamPhilip Beesley
General Member & Vice Chairman
Ext Comp Secretary
Membership Secretary

Conny PiperDiana MossSteve Lowe
Publicity Officer
Programme Secretary

All gallery images are copyright to the contributing authors.